Its taken a while and a lot of false starts, but I’ve finally got the 4 XXL deep canvas set complete – yay!  I’ve called the set, “Four Seasons” – not very original, but it works 🙂   They are going into the exhibition in May (The Silent Landscape) and will be available to buy separately, but will be hung together.  Here they are:

1. The Orchard in Spring

2. The Glow of Summer

3. Autumn Birches

4. Trees of Winter

Above paintings © Deborah Eileen Burrow 2009