There’s so much to do!!!!

But one step at a time, Natasha and I can confidently get it all done 🙂

Today my new deep, deep edge canvases arrived.  I’m starting with 4 of them –  30x30cm canvases –  and I’m currently sketching and planning the ideas.

Here’s the new canvas delivery:


And here is a sneak preview of my first painting idea – a very rough sketch of autumn birches:

The next stage is to do a proper sketch and decide on a definite palette, textural effects and composition.

Whilst this is all going on, Natasha and I are trying to decide on a theme title for our exhibition.  Thats proving to be quite a challenge!!! 😀

Once we have a date confirmed we’ll both announce it to you via our blogs.  You can find a link to Natasha’s blog in the Blog Roll in the left hand column.

Ok, I’ll be back soon 🙂

